CONTACT US   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

 
Lunch & Learn | Guiding your Clients from pre-qualification to Closing
8/22/2017
Location: Hasbrouck Heights, New Jersey    Time: 11:30am-1:00pm
 

Friday, August 25, 2017

 
Office Closes Early
8/25/2017
Time: 8:00am-1:00pm
 

Thursday, August 31, 2017

 
Board of Directors Meeting
8/31/2017
Location: Hasbrouck Heights, New Jersey    Time: 9:00am-12:00pm
 

Friday, September 1, 2017

 
Office Closes Early
9/1/2017
Time: 8:00am-1:00pm
 

Monday, September 4, 2017

 
 

Thursday, September 7, 2017

 
EBCBOR New Member Orientation
9/7/2017
Location: Hasbrouck Heights, New Jersey    Time: 9:00am-1:30pm
 

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

 
Tech Talks: Realtor.com & Zillow- Best Tips and execution
9/12/2017
Location: Hasbrouck Heights, New Jersey    Time: 11:30am-1:00pm
 
YPN Committee Meeting
9/12/2017
Location: Hasbrouck Heights, New Jersey    Time: 10:30am-12:00pm
 

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

 
Communications Committee Meeting
9/13/2017
Location: Hasbrouck Heights, New Jersey    Time: 9:00am-10:30am
 

Thursday, September 14, 2017

 
Realtor Family Feud
9/14/2017
Location: Hasbrouck Heights, New Jersey    Time: 6:00pm-8:00pm
 
Professional Development Committee Meeting
9/14/2017
Location: Hasbrouck Heights, New Jersey    Time: 9:30am-11:00am
 

Friday, September 15, 2017

 
 

Saturday, September 16, 2017

 
Pre-Licensing Saturday Course
9/16/2017 » 11/18/2017
Location: Hasbrouck Heights, New Jersey    Time: 9:00am-4:30pm
 

Monday, September 18, 2017

 
Care Foundation Golf Outing
9/18/2017
Location: Alpine, New Jersey   
 

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

 
Lunch & Learn | 203K-Home Repair Loan and Mortgage All In One
9/19/2017
Location: Hasbrouck heights, New Jersey    Time: 11:30am-1:00pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5

Save
Save
Save
Save
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal