CONTACT US   |   Sign In   |   Join
2017 Affiliate Partners
Share |
 Platinum Partners

Absolute Home Mortgage Corp.

  • Mortgage Services
  • Matthew VanFossen
  • 267-296-9183
  • matthewv@ahmcloans.com
  • 2600 Philmont Ave -  Suite 212
  • Huntingdon Valley, PA 19006
  • www.ahmcloans.com
 

 Main Street Title

  • Title Services
  • Rob Khoury
  • 201-487-6949
  • rkhoury@mainsttitle.com
  • 190 Main St. Suite 305 Hackensack, NJ 07601
  • www.mainsttitle.com
 

NJ Lenders Corp.

  • Mortgage Services
  • Steve Grossman
  • 973-435-3504
  • steve@njlenders.com
  • 219 Paterson Ave., Little Falls, NJ 07424
  • steve.njlenders.com
 
   
 Gold Partners  
   

 Cross Country Mortgage

  • Financial/ Mortgage Services
  • Sheetal Swahney
  • 201-868-7283
  • SheetalMortgage@gmail.com
  • 7520 Bergenline Avenue.,                      North Bergen, NJ 07047
  • www.crosscountrymortgage.com
 
 CHASE
  • Financial/ Mortgage Services
  • Robert Caravella
  • 201-214-2341
  • robert.caravella@chase.com
  • 480 washington Ave - 12th Flr., Jersey City, NJ 07310
  • www.chase.com
 
 NVE BANK
  • Financial/Mortgage Services
  • Stephanie Stagg
  • 201-816-2800
  • sstagg@nvebank.com
  • 76 Engle St. Englewood, NJ 07631
  • www.nvebanking.com
 

North Jersey Media Group

  • News Media
  • Jenniffer DiPietro
  • 973-569-7588
  • DiPietro@northjersey.com
  • 1 Garret Mountain Plaza- P.O. box 471 Woodland Park, NJ 07424
  • www.northjersey.com
 
 Silver Partners  
   

Movement Mortgage

  • Financial/ Mortgage Services
  • Tony Croft
  •  201-943-6800
  • tony.croft@movement.com

  • 70 Hudson Street, Ste 6A
    Hoboken, New Jersey 07030
  • movement.com/lo/tony-croft

 

 
 

Freedom Mortgage

  • Financial/Mortgage Services
  • Dawn LoGatto
  • (201) 426-5858
  • Dawn.Logatto@FreedomMortgage.com
  • 231 Union Blvd 1st Fl., Totowa NJ, 07512
  • www.freedommortgage.com
 
 Barli & Associates
  • Legal Services
  • Daniel Barli
  • 201-741-3627
  • barlilaw@gmail.com
  • 1 Lower Notch Rd. Little Falls NJ, 07424 
  • www.barlilaw.com
 
MLB Residential Lending
  • Mortgage Services
  • Michael Santos
  • 732-243-0140
  • msantos@mlbmortgage.com
  • 51 Commerce St - Suite 101
  • Springfield, NJ 07081
  • http://www.mlbmortgage.com/

 Davis Photography

 Bronze Partners  
   

Petro Jersey Industries, Inc.



"Keeping Our Environment Clean ... One Step At A Time" 


 

 HomeBridge Financial

  • Financial/Mortgage Services
  • Matthew Gratalo
  • 201-888-7896
  • mgratalo@homebridge.com
  • 194 Wood Avenue South
    Iselin NJ, 08830
  • www.homebridge.com


 
State Farm
  • Insurance Services
  • Carlos Capellan
  • 973-226-7422
  • carlos@capellanagency.com
  • 266 Bloomfield Ave. Bloomfield, NJ 07006
  • www.capellanagency.com


 

 Ber Co.

  • Photography Services
  • Randall Estulo
  • 973-226-7422
  • randall@bergencountyaerial.com
  • 490 Larch Avenue, Bogota, NJ 07603
  • www.bergencountyaerial.com
 
   

 

EBCBOR Affiliate Partnership Program

Eastern Bergen County Board of REALTORS® is the largest local REALTOR Association in Bergen County with more than 3,500 members. 

The association has been serving REALTORS and consumers for more than 90 years.  Chartered in 1923, EBCBOR is dedicated to providing its members with industry information, political advocacy, education and benefits that enhance their ability to successfully and professionally serve their clients.

EBCBOR understands your business needs, and offers a progressive opportunity for industry professionals to position themselves with the unique and innovative EBCBOR  programs and services.

The following pages present the various opportunities to build a custom Affiliate Package for exposure, publicity and engagement with EBCBOR members through Annual Events, Committee & Membership Programs, and the Professional Development program. Based on the total cost of your package you will receive exclusive online and digital promotional opportunities at no additional cost. 

BECOME AN AFFILIATE PARTNER


Save
Save
Save
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal