Community Search
CONTACT US   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, May 6, 2019

 
Equal Opportunity/ Cultural Diversity Committee Meeting
5/6/2019
Location: Waldwick, New Jersey    Time: 9:30am-10:30am
 

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

 
Tech Talks: Listings to Leads– How to properly Market Listings on Social Media
5/7/2019
Location: Hasbrouck Heigths, New Jersey    Time: 11:30am-1:00pm
 

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

 
Advocacy & Communications Committee Meeting
5/8/2019
Location: Waldwick, New Jersey    Time: 9:30am-10:30am
 

Thursday, May 9, 2019

 
HH- New Member Orientation
5/9/2019
Location: Hasbrouck Heights, New Jersey    Time: 9:00am-1:30pm
 

Monday, May 13, 2019

 
Community Service Committee Meeting
5/13/2019
Location: Waldwick, New Jersey    Time: 1:00pm-2:00pm
 

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

 
MLS User Committee Meeting
5/14/2019
Location: Waldwick, New Jersey    Time: 2:30pm-3:30pm
 

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

 
Designation: SFR | Short Sale & Foreclosure Resource Certification | 7 Elective
5/22/2019
Location: Hasbrouck Heights, New Jersey    Time: 9:00am-5:00pm
 

Thursday, May 23, 2019

 
BOD Meeting
5/23/2019
Location: Waldwick, New Jersey    Time: 9:00am-11:00am
 

Monday, June 3, 2019

 
Global Council Committee Meeting
6/3/2019
Location: Hasbrouck Heights, New Jersey    Time: 8:30am-9:30am
 
Equal Opportunity/ Cultural Diversity Committee Meeting
6/3/2019
Location: Hasbrouck Heights, New Jersey    Time: 9:30am-10:30am
 

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

 
Pre-licensing | 7 Week Evening Course
6/4/2019
Location: Hasbrouck Heights, New Jersey    Time: 6:00pm-10:00pm
 

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

 
Young Professionals Network Committee Meeting
6/5/2019
Location: Hasbrouck Heights, New Jersey    Time: 10:30am-11:30am
 

Friday, June 7, 2019

 
RPAC Committee Meeting
6/7/2019
Location: Hasbrouck Heights, New Jersey    Time: 9:30am-10:30am
 
Government and Legislative Affairs Committee Meeting
6/7/2019
Location: Hasbrouck Heights, New Jersey    Time: 10:30am-11:30am
 

Saturday, June 8, 2019

 
Pre-licensing | 10 Week Saturday Course
6/8/2019
Location: Hasbrouck Heights, New Jersey    Time: 9:00am-4:30pm
 
Displaying page 5 of 9
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9

Save
Save
Save
Save
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal