Community Search
CONTACT US   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, June 10, 2019

 
Professional Development Committee Meeting
6/10/2019
Location: Hasbrouck Heights, New Jersey    Time: 9:30am-10:30am
 
Community Service Committee Meeting
6/10/2019
Location: Hasbrouck Heights, New Jersey    Time: 1:00pm-2:00pm
 

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

 
MLS User Committee Meeting
6/11/2019
Location: Hasbrouck Heights, New Jersey    Time: 2:30pm-3:30pm
 

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

 
Advocacy & Communications Committee Meeting
6/12/2019
Location: Hasbrouck Heights, New Jersey    Time: 9:30am-10:30am
 

Thursday, June 13, 2019

 
HH- New Member Orientation
6/13/2019
Location: Hasbrouck Heights, New Jersey    Time: 9:00am-1:30pm
 

Thursday, June 20, 2019

 
Tech Talks: Social Media Expert – Maximize Your Time and Effort
6/20/2019
Location: Hasbrouck Heigths, New Jersey    Time: 11:30am-1:00pm
 

Thursday, June 27, 2019

 
BOD Meeting
6/27/2019
Location: Hasbrouck Heights, New Jersey    Time: 9:00am-11:00am
 

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

 
Tech Talks: E-mail & Direct Marketing – Build Landing Pages and Convert with Email
7/9/2019
Location: Hasbrouck Heights, New Jersey    Time: 11:30am-1:00pm
 

Thursday, July 11, 2019

 
HH- New Member Orientation
7/11/2019
Location: Hasbrouck Heights, New Jersey    Time: 9:00am-1:30pm
 

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

 
Designation: SRS | The Seller Representative Specialist | 6 Ethics
7/16/2019
Location: Hasbrouck Heights, New Jersey    Time: 9:00am-5:00pm
 

Monday, July 22, 2019

 
Pre-licensing | 2 Week Day Course
7/22/2019
Location: Hasbrouck Heights, New Jersey    Time: 9:00am-4:30pm
 

Thursday, July 25, 2019

 
BOD Meeting
7/25/2019
Location: Waldwick, New Jersey    Time: 9:00am-11:00am
 

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

 
Tech Talks: Apps & Mobile Devices – Using Phone Apps for Real Estate Marketing
8/6/2019
Location: Hasbrouck Heigths, New Jersey    Time: 11:30am-1:00pm
 

Thursday, August 8, 2019

 
HH- New Member Orientation
8/8/2019
Location: Hasbrouck Heights, New Jersey    Time: 9:00am-1:30pm
 

Thursday, August 22, 2019

 
BOD Meeting
8/22/2019
Location: Hasbrouck Heights, New Jersey    Time: 9:00am-11:00am
 
Displaying page 6 of 9
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9

Save
Save
Save
Save
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal